Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
gh Flag
Constitution Day
Thursday, January 07
gh Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Independence Day
Monday, March 08
gh Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
gh Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
gh Flag

May

May Day
Monday, May 03
gh Flag
Eid-Il-Fitr (TBA)*
Thursday, May 13
gh Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Eid-Il-Adha (TBA)*
Tuesday, July 20
gh Flag

August

Founders Day
Wednesday, August 04
gh Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Tuesday, September 21
gh Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas/ Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
gh Flag